NDP renewable indegenous

NDP renewable indegenous

L-R: Guy Lonechild, CEO, First Nations Power Authority, Minister Phillips, Minister Feehan, Rupert Meneen, Grand Chief, Treaty 8, Minister McCuaig-Boyd, Gerald Cunningham, president, Metis Settlements General Council, Aaron Young, Chief, Chiniki First Nation and Roy Fox, Chief, Kainai First Nation.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.